being silent for a moment

 

I dont know from where or why I have this kind of feeling, but for now I just want to be silent….

people say that being silent is good…for those, especially who has known me for long, may be they will start to think that “….this is so not usual Zakki….”😀 but I want to minimize my talking right now, minimize of doing annoying thing, just want to be a bit anti-social, and I need some moment of staying away from community.

I dont know how long this thing will last, but for now I enjoy it a lot…for you who by any chance ever being felt seducted and annoyed by my word or behaviour, hereby I want to apologize….

2 thoughts on “being silent for a moment

Leave a Reply

